Double Album From Hell: part two (US)


Episode 29 covers part two of Volume VII of the GBTB Double Album From Hell, where Good Teeth gets her (good) teeth into these:

  1. Mmmbop – Hanson
  2. Two Princes – Spin Doctors
  3. Grease Megamix
  4. Jump Around – House Of Pain
  5. Fuck It (I Don’t Want U Back) – Eamon
  6. All Star – Smash Mouth
  7. Tonight Tonight – Hot Chelle Rae
  8. Wicked Games – Chris Isaak
  9. Blueberry Hill – Fats Domino
  10. Don’t Speak – No Doubt

Happy listening…:

[Download here (right-click, “save as”)Episode 29 – Double Album From Hell – vol 7 (US)]



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s